jump to navigation

Girl’s Weekend May 5, 2008

Posted by loraland23 in Uncategorized.
trackback

For spring break I spent a weekend in So. Cal. with my mother-in-law and sisters-in-law! We enjoyed visiting the gardens and galleries at the Getty Art Museum and going to Crystal’s construction work site. Good times! We also went and saw the musical “Wicked.” It was immensely entertaining (however, I didn’t bring my camera because I thought the theatre would make me check it). 

 

Comments»

1. mom6 - May 5, 2008

Lora,

It’s good to see some pictures from your trip. I’m glad you had a good time–those construction hats remind me of your wedding day at the Provo Temple.

Love,

Mom

2. mandsrix - May 5, 2008

Love the hat! I’m glad you took a real vacation and didn’t work on teaching stuff during your break. I always found it hard to really get away from the classroom because there was always so much to do! Looks like you had a blast.


Leave a Reply

