jump to navigation

Springville Art Museum Quilt Show September 4, 2008

Posted by sockcrazy in Provo Ricks, SF Ricks.
trackback

I think the quilt show at the Springville Art Museum is an annual event. Mom, Cayelle, and I went this year. We just walked around the museum and looked at the different quilts. I think I may have even appreciated it more if I had ever quilted myself, but they were still pretty impressive.

Cayelle with her mommy at the quilt show.

This quilt won the viewer’s choice award and it was awesome.

Comments»

1. mandsrix - September 11, 2008

This quilt is amazing! It makes me want to improve my sewing skills…. in my spare time. 🙂 You and Cayelle are gorgeous as always.


Leave a Reply

